We have a professional sales staff ready to assist you with your printing requirements. Please contact the representative nearest you for help in quotations, orders, and inquiries.

 

 

Nikki Fitzgerald
Logan
General Sales

Email: nikki@printwatkins.com
Phone: (435) 752-5235 ext. 1227
Fax: (435) 752-1856

 

Christina Kelly
Salt Lake Area
Wedding Specialist

8522 South 1300 East, Suite #D101
Sandy, UT 84094
Email: christina@printwatkins.com
Phone: (801) 566-4069 (by appointment only)

 
 

Jim Haskett
Ogden / Salt Lake City / Provo
General Sales

Email: jim@printwatkins.com
Phone: (801) 580-7750
Fax: (801) 298-3818

 

Rich Hutchison
Cache Valley / Bear Lake
General Sales

Email: rich@dennysstationery.com
Phone: (435) 757-7526
Fax: (435) 752-1856

 
 

Erin Rigby
Logan
Wedding Specialist / General Sales

Email: erinrigby@printwatkins.com
Phone: (435) 752-5235 ext. 1280
Fax: (435) 752-1856

 

Adam Valdez
Logan
General Sales

Email: adam@printwatkins.com
Phone: (832) 370-9590
Fax: (435) 752-1856

 
 

Cory Wilkinson
Logan / Smithfield / Preston
General Sales

Email: cory@dennysstationery.com
Phone: (435) 213-1792
Fax: (435) 757-2122