We have a professional sales staff ready to assist you with your printing requirements. Please contact the representative nearest you for help in quotations, orders, and inquiries.

 

 

Holly Bair
Logan
General Sales

Email: holly@printwatkins.com
Phone: (435)752-5235
Fax: (435)752-1856

 

Steve Kapp
Logan / Brigham City / Tremonton
General Sales

Email: stevek@printwatkins.com
Phone: (435)752-5235
Mobile: (435)881-6552
Fax: (435)752-1856

 
 

Christina Kelly
Salt Lake Area
Wedding Coordinator

802 Cedar Terrace Drive
Sandy, UT 84094
Email: christina@printwatkins.com
Phone: (801)566-4069 (by appointment only)

 

Jim Haskett
Ogden / Salt Lake City / Provo
General Sales

Email: jim@printwatkins.com
Phone: (801)580-7750
Fax: (801)298-3818

 
 

Rich Hutchison
Cache Valley / Bear Lake
General Sales

Email: rich@dennysstationery.com
Phone: (435)757-7526
Fax: (435)752-1856

 

Missy Tiatia
Logan
Wedding Coordinator / General Sales

Email: missy@printwatkins.com
Phone: (435)752-5235
Fax: (435)752-1856

 
 

Dennis Watkins
Smithfield
General Sales

Email: dennis@printwatkins.com
Phone: (435)752-5235
Fax: (435)752-1856

 

Tom Wennergren
Logan / Smithfield / Preston
General Sales

Email: tom@printwatkins.com
Phone: (435)752-5235
Mobile: (435)770-1788
Fax: (435)752-1856